Nanny available in Bradford, RI - 660366 - Nannies4hire.com

Dakotah a Nanny for Hire in Bradford, RI 02808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, especially babies and toddlers. I get along with them well.

Dakotah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:660366

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI


My past childcare experience: Hey there! I read your post and I am very interested in the position. I have my resume in paper form so if we end up meeting I could give it to you. But before we talk more, let me tell you a little about me. I am a 20 year old mom-to-be. I live in the westerly area, and I have my whole life. I own my own car and have a good driving record. In the past I have had a couple babysitting jobs for my managers at a former job and for my family. Both jobs were with two kids between the ages of 4 and 10. Recently I have been babysitting for my aunts 6month son so I am experienced with children of all ages. I have also worked for Ocean State Behavioral with autistic children. I am available the days you listed. I am very flexible with my schedule and if you need a sitter last minute. Any other questions feel free to ask, I hope to hear back from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.