Emily a Nanny for Hire in Bradenton, FL 34201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around and taking care of children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:650743

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of seven, with four brothers. Being one of the oldest of 5, I've been babysitting since I can remember, which lead to me wanting to nanny. I first started babysitting for people at the age of 14 and loved it. I spent the past few summers being a nanny and working some babysitting jobs on the side. I've previously been a nanny for a 8 month old and his new born sister, as well as a family with 3 kids aged 5, 8, and 10. I love to engage them in playtime, reading, and fun outdoor activities. I am a very reliable, punctual and responsible nanny. Safety and the kids well being are very high on my priority list. I am a loving, nurturing nanny and i'm looking for the perfect family to share my nanny expertise with.

Additional Comments: I am currently a senior in highschool, now with one semester under my belt. I would love to find a family who is looking for someone to consistently nanny throughout the rest of the school year, or throughout the summer if needed. Happy to do babysitting jobs on the side!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.