Nanny available in Ellenton, FL - 598109 -

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Ellenton, FL 34222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children! Each day is a new and exciting experience that I get to share with your child (children). They bring so much joy into my life! It's always so nice to feel a part of the family!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:598109

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Rachel. I am happily married and I have two children ages 26 and 22. I had an in home day care for two years with age ranges 6 weeks to 8 years old, which then led me to become a Nanny for various families for 7 years, age ranges 4 to 12 years old. After the birth of my second child, I was blessed to be able to stay at home to raise my family. Shortly after my son graduated from high school I decided I was ready to get back into child care, which lead me to become an infant room teacher for 2 years as well as occasionally working with the ones, twos, threes and VPK. I'm currently a Nanny for a wonderful family that I've been a part of since June of 2015, but due to a promotion they will be moving out of state in mid October. I'm open to a short or long term commitment. I am a loving, dependable, Christian woman hoping to help you instill good morals and values into your children. I look forward to helping you and your family. References and resume available upon request. Background check available on

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.