April a Nanny for Hire in Bradenton, FL 34208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and would love to have a job/career that allows me to do that full time. I wouldn't mind being in a classroom or daycare setting, but being a nanny allows you to become closer and more involved in the children's lives.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:577718

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter, tutor, day-time summer camp counselor, over night summer camp counselor, dance instructor, sunday school teacher, VBS volunteer, children's worship leader, and daycare worker. Out of this experience, the paid positions were daycare worker, tutor, babysitter, dance instructor, and day-time camp counselor. All other, as well as day-time camp counselor, were on a volunteer or partially volunteer basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.