Nanny available in Bradenton, FL - 136957 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Bradenton, FL 34212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working in a home environment. I enjoy simple things in life the best such as being with children, educational outings, field trips, cultural experiences, parks, and nature just to name a few. ( :

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:136957

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Caring for children is my specialty. It is what I love, and it is what I do best! I have experience working with triplets and twins, and I have worked with preschoolers for many years. I have a Bachelor of Arts in early childhood and hold a Montessori certificate as well. I also have many excellent references.

Additional Comments: You can rest assured that when your children are with me they will be cared for as well as if you were caring for them yourselves.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.