kristine a Nanny for Hire in Bozrah, CT 06334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/housekeeper since I was 14 years old. I didn't have any younger sibling but I was always babysitting my cousins and shortly realized I loved childcare and cannot see myself in a different line of work. I will be earning my associates degree in early childhood education in just a few weeks! I hope to open my own nursery school/daycare one day in the future.

kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655050

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Head teacher in infant room and pre tod room for 2 years in a daycare facility. I am a nanny for 2 eight month old twins that I have had since 6 weeks. Nanny for a family with 1 infant. I started when he was 6 wks and had him for 8 months. I have been babysitting/nannying/housekeeping for families since I was 14 years old and I am striving to make a career out of it. I am a few weeks away from earning my associates degree in early childhood education and hope to open my own daycare/nursery school one day in the future!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.