Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Bozrah, CT 06334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be able to assit the family in child rearing and to form a closer bond with the children. I also enjoy reading to children and providing cool science activities for them.Some of the things I could bring in is some beads so we would be making our beaded braclets or homemade playdoh.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:611299

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been an preschool teacher and I am positive person . I do like going outside and playing sports. I really enjoy reading to children. I am a hard worker and I love children. I am a warm and caring individual who is excited to interact, supervise and provide cool learning activities .Some of the learning activities I can bring is making slime or goop. Or making homemade playdoh. I also could help your child cut with scissors and maybe start writing some letters of his or her name. I believe that I am the person for this job because I am responsible and I enjoy serving others. I would be willing to do housework and I like animals. I have A.S. degree in early childhood education and a car. I do not smoke; and I have first aid and CPR for children, adults and infants.Also I took med training classes.I have been to many trainings and workshops pertaining to my career . Thank you

Additional Comments: I am a responsible and kind person.I am very energetic and a excellent listener. I am also a patient person and enjoy serving others.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.