Codie a Nanny for Hire in Bozeman, MT 59715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting for a family here in Bozeman since I moved here in November, and the two children are so much fun to care for. Since I will be in need of a full time job when the mountain closes I realized I wouldn't enjoy a job anymore than being a full time nanny.

Codie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:744802

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when I started college. It was a part time job for me and I really enjoyed it. At the time I was majoring in elementary education so being a nanny fit well with my interests. I later switched my major to wilderness therapy for at risk youth because of my love for the outdoors and helping kids in need. I spent most Summer's during my college years caring for a family of two children. I babysat them during the school year as well so we grew very close. I believe children need multiple role models in their life to impact their development in a positive way and I love being part of that influence. Now that I moved to Bozeman from Vermont in November I have been working at xx as a ski instructor, in the rental shop, and in play care. I am looking for a nanny job to start the end of April and run through the summer. I love kids, art, and every outdoor activity! I can't wait to meet your family and talk about a possible future!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.