Laura a Nanny for Hire in Bozeman, MT 59718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with kids and I enjoy the family dynamic. It is important to me that children have fun experiences that they can learn from. I am a caring person who will often put others before myself.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:737151

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 7 years. I have done a lot of babysitting as well as worked at several different types of summer camps. I love working with children of all ages. My experience includes lots of time in curriculum development and designing activities for children.

Additional Comments: I love learning about different cultures and I grew up traveling around the world. It is one of my passions to learn about and understand different cultures.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Turkish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.