Nanny available in Bozeman, MT - 716938 -

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bozeman, MT 59718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a natural ability to care for children and I enjoy the challenges of their every day life.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:716938

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional live-in nanny for 6 years in Jackson Hole. I specialize in preemies/ infants to age 2. I am experienced with sleep training and proper toddler redirection. I prefer using love & logic, baby wise and the Reggio learning models for children to age 5. I am looking for a down to earth family willing to pay the appropriate compensation for a professional nanny in the Bozeman area.(live-out)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.