Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Bozeman, MT 59717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they bring me joy. Being the oldest of six has always been my favorite and I have always helped take care of children.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:671052

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: BIO My name is Natasha, I am the oldest of six siblings. I have quite the experience due to helping my mother with her in house day care and babysitting siblings and family friends children. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have experience with special needs due to having a brother with Autism and a cousin with Down syndrome. I have worked with young children every summer for the past four years while volunteering at a pre school in my hometown Anaconda Montana. I absolutely love children and would love to start babysitting or nannying on the weekends due to being in college full time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.