patricia a Nanny for Hire in Bozeman, MT 59719

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To me spending time with children is creating memories and teaching them different things of this world and seeing there faces light up when they discover or learn new things. Iím excited for the opportunity to apply for this position, as I truly have a heart for children. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them and providing a positive nurturing environment in which children can thrive.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:599364

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MT

My past childcare experience: † I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have years of experience with children of many different ages. For four years now I have been with a family that have 2 boys. Some of the activities we engaged in are painting, coloring, creating playhouse, chalk coloring, parks with picnicking, games, library and museum visits, baking cakes and cookies and crafts. I worked for 3 other different families ages ranging from 18 mos to 10. I attended Montana State University for Elementary Education. I worked as a teacher's assistant for the Bozeman schools. I also have education in Montessori and was a teacher's assistant for ages 2-5. For 5 years, I fostered a relationship with a 6-year-old girl through xx. During this time, I would help with homework, playing games, teach her how to bake and provide emotional support. I spent time volunteering in orphanages in Russia for children ages 3-6; time was spent playing and nurturing the young children. I have excellent communication, organizational skills, healthy and fit and I strive to create a positive, happy environment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.