Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have several years of experience working with children in the private sector. The responsibility that takes to be a professional nanny is not one to take lightly. I have great sense of what it takes to work and care for little ones. I absolutely enjoy the job. Simply going to the park, reading stories, help with brushing their teeth it can be some much fun! playing with puppets and everyday teaching them something important it's a great way to go about your day.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:79386

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 7 years and still counting. My first experiences were babysitting, later I took full time positions as a professional nanny. The families I still keep in touch with go back to 11 years ago. I've also worked for other families as a p/t in a permanently basis. I bring great work related references with me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.