Kim a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can bring my love of learning and my passion for teaching and caring for children to their homes. I want to give parents the piece of mind that their child(ren) is in safe, loved, and happy.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:769469

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I taught first grade for two years, and preschool for 5 years. I have worked in childcare centers for 6 years and cared for children 6 wks to 5 years old. I have also cared for children 6 wks to 8 years old in the their homes in both babysitter and nanny positions. I have also worked in an aftercare program, caring for children from kindergarten through 6th grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.