Nanny available in Boynton beach , FL - 762448 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach , FL 33435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I enjoy having a job that is fulfilling.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:762448

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years paid experience as a babysitter working with children in multiple different settings of various ages (infant-12 years) and 4+ paid years experience as a nanny. I am a recent college graduate. I graduated in May 2016 from Florida Atlantic University with a bachelors in both psychology and sociology. I renewed my CPR/First Aid certification, with a focus on pediatric care, in March 2016. I am looking for a nanny position where I would work 20 hours consistently each week. I am looking to work on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays preferably mornings and afternoons, but am open to work the full day on those days. I have 2 younger brothers and caring for them frequently became the start of my many years of caregiving experience. I then began babysitting for my neighbors' kids and family friends (ages 6months-12 years) and did so until I was old enough to apply at an elementary school, Coral Reef. I worked as an after school counselor and became certified. I worked with kids as young as preschool age and up to 5th grade. I had many responsibilities that included activity planning, snack preparation, as well as providing a fun and safe environment for the kids. After working at Coral Reef Elementary for two years, I became a part-time nanny for a family that had 3 children (ages 2, 4, and 9). My responsibilities included, but were not limited too, transporting children to and from school, packing lunches, light housework (dishes, laundry, taking trash out), taking care of the pets in the house, and making sure the kids were safe while swimming. I have also been a nanny part-time with a family that had an infant.

Additional Comments: I went to xx School of the Arts for high school and enjoy arts and crafts, theater, dance, and singing. I love to go swimming and I exercise frequently. I am an avid reader and also love to write creatively. I have a lot of energy and love to spend time with kids. I have been told that I have the patience of a saint and a welcoming smile. I am an upbeat person and I also love animals


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.