Annie a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and love helping others. I enjoy the creativity and imagination of children.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727914

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have plenty of experience and love working with children. I grew up on the west coast of Florida, on Marco Island, where I babysat many of the children in my neighborhood. I worked for a family in Naples, FL for 2 years, taking care of their two boys ages two and four years old. I then moved up to Pennsylvania this past year where I worked at a daycare/preschool for a year and had a classroom by myself of 7-9 two year old children. I decided to move back to Florida this past June and decided to try out the east coast and I love it. I was lucky enough to be hired by a family with a 6 month old baby and a four year old girl. I currently still work for the family, however the mom works from home and her jobs are starting to slow down which means I am slowing down. I also work part time for another family in the area. Some activities that I love doing with the children that I am working with are arts and crafts and outside sports and recreation activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.