Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 718429 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcella a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 9 years, and i absolutely love it. i can't see myself doing anything else!

Marcella nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718429

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Over the past few years, I've babysat family members along with family friends' children. I never have had a bad experience and the adults have always been satisfied with my efforts. I always abide by the rules set for me, and never defer from the children's daily schedule. I have babysat since I was 15 and helped run a daycare center that's family owned by my aunt in NY. I have experience with all ages from infants to young teens. I enjoy arts and crafts, outdoor activities, reading, and giving all my attention to the child. I am reliable, friendly, trustworthy and caring. Less


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.