Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 717680 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny; I have gained a great deal of experience in childcare through out the years and feel its something I am very good at. I truly enjoy watching children grow and develop as they go through life’s milestones. I feel honored and lucky when I am given the opportunity to help aid and assist through these processes

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:717680

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: have been taking care of children for the last 7 years. I started out babysitting for friends and family members. When I realized that taking care of children was definitely a passion of mine, I entered different avenues of childcare. I have experience working as an a preschool teacher and most recently as a nanny. I have been working as a nanny for a few years now and have over 3 years of experience. I have cared for families with up to four children and have experience with both boys and girls.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.