Ericka a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot of passion in this job. I love watching kids teaching them helping them grow and I have patience with growing kids. Child care is something I have always done and love doing

Ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:679940

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered at middle school like xx Elementary. I helped kids with homework and after school snacks and outside play. I worked at a daycare in a shelter for teen mom from kids of all ages. I changediapdiapers read to kikids play. And I have medical experience. I have three small kids of my own my oldest is six years old so I am very good and experienced with newborns. I'm involved in school activities for my kindergartener with field trips and etc. Ialso have bbabysitting experience from my teenage years until now I've watched older kids seven to nine and recently just left a previous family of two twelve and fourteen year old boys.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.