Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 678514 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am new to Florida and I just recently graduated with my Bachelor's. I would like to become a nanny before/while I obtain my Master's Degree. I love children, I am an excellent role model, I am fun and have the motherly, teacher mentality. I feel that becoming a nanny while enjoying Florida is a great opportunity for both myself, and the future family I will be working with.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678514

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a 25 year old female college graduate with over ten years' experience babysitting, two years experience as a fulltime nanny for a family with three children (at the start of the assignment the children were 12, 4, and 2). Additionally, I have been a day-camp counselor at a local summer camp in my hometown of NY.

Additional Comments: I have listed my contact number for registered users, and encourage serious inquires to please call and/or text me anytime. Good luck in your nanny search!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.