Candace a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny my entire life, I have always found a lot of joy and sense of fulfillment to know that I am making a difference in the lives of the families I work for. It is my goal with every family to do all that I can each day to ensure that when they come together at the end of each hectic day they have nothing more to worry about then spending quality time together as a family unit.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670244

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Candace, I am 26 years old and I have worked in the childcare field for over 13 years. I am the oldest of 7 kids so from a VERY young age I was babysitting my little brother and sisters, which I loved! I started working as a mother's helper at the young age of 11 and worked with this same family and their twin newborns every day after school for the next 4 years until the time came when the boys started school. My first position as a full time nanny began shortly after I graduated from high school when I was 16. Over the years I have worked in a variety of situations. I learned the most while working with a family in Maryland from 2009-2012. My responsibilities with this family were to care for 6 children all under the age of six from 6:30am to 7pm. I also did most of the cooking and all of the cleaning for this family. As I am sure you can imagine, the days were extremely busy and could be challenging at times, but I absolutely loved it. I then spent a little over a year with the xx family. When I started their little one was just 7 1/2 weeks old and I had the joy of watching him grow and helping to introduce him to the world around him during the next 13 months. In addition to my responsibilities as a nanny I was also the house manager. This meant I basically did anything that that needed to be done including cooked, cleaned, did the laundry, their filing, and even packed their home for their move. In their words I was their nanny too. Most recently I was the house manager for the xx family who is in process of moving onto a yacht docked on Palm Beach Island. I am first aid and CPR certified including infant and also own a reliable vehicle with full coverage insurance and a clean driving record. If you would like to see more details about my experience please let me know and I would be happy to provide you with my resume and reference letters. Feel free to contact with any question you have or if you are interested in setting up an interview. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your time and consideration. Have a FANTASTIC day!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.