Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 667481 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny basically my entire life. I love that I have the opportunity every day to make an impact on not just a childs life but the lives of an entire family. I love that a nanny I get to spend everyday giving families the opportunity to have a stronger bond by utilizing my childcare experience, ability to run errands and expertise in performing basic housekeeping tasks to provide the time at the end of he day for quality time together

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667481

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Candace, I am 26 years old and I have worked in the childcare field for over 14 years. I am the oldest of 7 kids so from a VERY young age I was babysitting my little brother and sisters, which I loved! I started working as a mother's helper at the young age of 11 and worked with this same family and their twin newborns every day after school for the next 4 years until the time came when the boys started school. I started my first full time nanny position shortly after I graduated from high school when I was 15. Over the years I have worked in a variety of situations. I learned the most while working with a family in Maryland from 2009-2012. My responsibilities with this family were to care for 6 children all under the age of six from 6:30am to 7pm. I also did most of the cooking and all of the cleaning for this family. As I am sure you can imagine, the days were extremely busy and could be challenging at times, but I absolutely loved it.I then spent a little over a year with the Parmar family. When I started their little one was just 7 1/2 weeks old and I had the joy of watching him grow and helping to introduce him to the world around him during the next 13 months. In addition to my responsibilities as a nanny I was also the house manager. This meant I basically did anything that that needed to be done including cooked, cleaned, did the laundry, their filing, and even packed their home for their move. In their words I was their nanny too :-. Most recently I was the house manager for the xx family who is in process of moving onto a yacht docked on Palm Beach Island. They were a incredibly wonderful family who I loved working with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.