Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 650729 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I currently have an office job but it is just not for me. I much rather be taking care of children then sitting behind a desk all day. Children bring a certain joy to the world.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:650729

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I usually watch children ranging anywhere from 2 up to 13 or 14 years of age. I am an active adult and have experience with taking children to and from school or other activities. I am able to prepare meals. I love to cook so I consider this a plus. I enjoy spending quality time with the children and tending to them. I also am able to do typical house duties such as laundry of light cleaning.

Additional Comments: I am also an animal lover so I am comfortable with homes who have pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.