Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 621767 - Nannies4hire.com

carla a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a 21 year old girl from Chile. I'm very health and fitness oriented and love to work with kids. Due to my surgery I had to take a break from my nursing study and came to USA for a year. I would love to take care of kids during this time...

carla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:621767

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I'm 1 out of 3 kids. I took care of my younger brothers while at home. I was working too as a nanny and sitter for neighbors' kids with very good results. Also my highschool's teachers keep in touch with me, because i still sitting and nannying for them (i graduated 4 years ago) I love playing and watching kids..I'm very good at it.

Additional Comments: I'm a responsible, very energetic girl and very reliable. Please contact me (english or spanish) and I'd love to discuss the details.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.