Marlene a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have raised twin girls who are now 30 and a son who is 26 and are all college graduates. I also have a 5 grandson and a 3 year old and 5 months granddaughters. I am a great nanny with excellent references and have been doing this for years.

Marlene nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:604923

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Here is a little about me. My name is Marlene. . I have worked for several different families all with good references.Previously I was employed as a nanny for 5 years at one job and roughly 6 at another. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person who is seeking a job as a babysitter/nanny. I am a Boynton Beach Resident and have been for 12 years. I am a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated person. I really enjoy working with children and love pets. I am CPR/first aid certified. I've been finger printed and have a clean record in all aspects. I am very experienced with newborns, twins and children of all ages.I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my child care skills.

Additional Comments: My family gave me the motivation I needed to eat right and go to the gym 3 days a week. My diet in impeccable and this is a habit I intend to keep. As of this point I have lost 40 pounds in the last year and I am excited about future results. I have a large amount of energy to care for your child/children and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed in my performance. I have excellent references. I am available to meet with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.