Nanny available in Boynton Beach, FL - 513548 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Keeps me young at heart and I enjoy helping families.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:513548

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to work for some great families and amazing kids.We had fun going on nature walks and library's visits and hands on museums.I am an avid reader and I have loved sharing my love for books with the kids. I have provided transportation to school and sports activities.I have really enjoyed the company of these children and watching them grow and mature.I still keep in touch with many of these families on facebook, they send me updated pictures of the kids.I love my job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.