Josie a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach , FL 22346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with youth is the most rewarding experience of all. I love making a difference in a child's life, creating a comfortable, empathic, yet challenging environment, for children to grow and learn in their social, emotional, intellectual development is both rewarding and empowering to me.

Josie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:484593

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: As a recent graduate of the Chicago School of Professional Psychology where I received a Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling as well as a current Child and Adolescent Therapist, my interests and experience translates nicely into nannying. Babysitting and nannying have always been a part of my life and my relationships are extremely important to me. My passion for children is the most rewarding experience of all. I have worked for many families as a nanny and/or babysitter for over ten years. I have experience supervising infants/toddlers, school-aged children, children with behavioral disorders, and children of all different personalities. I have also assisted families with improving the lines of communication to support healthy family dynamics. I am a committed, patient, empathic, and enthusiastic person with the amazing ability to remain flexible and open minded in diverse environments. I believe life should be lived to the fullest and should include doing something new every day. :) I welcome the opportunity to be a babysitter/nanny for your family, please contact me if you feel I would be a good fit for your family!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.