JENNA a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have always loved what I do. Kids are my passion and I can't wait to have my own one day.

JENNA nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:269400

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have always been around kids of all ages as I come from a family with 4 sisters and 25 first-cousins. I love working with children and have never wanted to do anything else. I have 10+ years of experience with children of all ages including newborns.

Additional Comments: I don't mind occasionally working nights and/or weekends as needed. I am also willing to relocate for the right job with the right family. If I did relocate, my schedule would be a little more flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.