Nanny available in Boynton beach, FL - 149981 - Nannies4hire.com

natalia a Nanny for Hire in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After I became a baby sitter I realize that it is the best job ever, because the children make me feel happy and great, they are so spontaneous and fun. One day is not like the others. Children are honest, happy and unique. I learn everyday something new with them. Itís incredible how fast they grow up and teach you how to love them, new games, new words. I like to teach the kidsí everyday a new word in Spanish, kidsí songs. I love sharing with them my culture.

natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:149981

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Solange , I am from Venezuela and I have been in the United States seven years. My childcare experience started when I was 20 years old, working five years as a volunteer teaching reading and writing to poor children. I also worked as an assistant teacher in a kinder garden for three year. I enjoy playing different sports, making handcrafts and drawing with kids. I have a good relationship with children because I am careful and loving with them.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, sweet, calm and hardworking, I am self-confident and I take pride on what I do. During my free time, I like to spend time out with my husband, my three children who are adopted since they were babies and I love them more than anything in live, and friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.