Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Boylston, MA 01505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have loved being a teacher and watching children grow and accomplish diffrent mile stones. I would like to become a nanny so I can have more one on one time with children and build a strong relationship with the family.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:716645

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care industry for about 8 years and started off babysitting family and friends while in highschool. I became EEC certified with ages infant through preschool and began working in child care centers. I started as an assistant teacher with various ages and then became a lead teacher in a pre kindergarten classroom and as as an infant teacher. I am now a stay at home mother with my two year old daughter. I am up to date with my first aid and CPR certifications.

Additional Comments: My daughter and I love the outdoors and going to parks and long walks. We also enjoy dancing to music and getting messy with arts and crafts. We are very out going, caring, loving and family oriented.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.