Nanny available in boylston, MA - 646094 - Nannies4hire.com

Payton a Nanny for Hire in Boylston, MA 01505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have always loved working with children. I am an incredibly reliable, honest, and loving caregiver. I think it would be an amazing expreince to be able to help a family, in need of some assistance, raise their children. I strive to have a positive influence on the younger generations and I hope to develop long lasting relationships with the perfect family.

Payton nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:646094

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Throughout high school and the beginning years of college I worked for a Pediatric Dentist Office. While working there I was constantly interacting with the children as well as working the front desk and some back room duties. I have also worked with youth soccer teams at a large sports complex called Teamworks. My experience with care-giving includes babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have taken and passed my CPR certification at Holy Cross in my local area. I have babysat for one specific family since both of the children were born, and I still babysit for them today. I have also babysat countless other families and many times for large amounts of children during my families bible studies. I was also a nanny during the mornings for two elementary aged boys, one with a slight form of autism. I would get them up and ready for school. I also prepared meals for the boys.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.