Nanny available in Boyertown, PA - 686724 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Boyertown, PA 19512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with and investing in the lives of children.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:686724

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 12. Since, I have been involved with childcare and related work. I worked in a summer camp 2005-2007 with children ages 4-14. And volunteered 2012-2014 as camp a coordinator for children ages 4-12. I continued to babysit throughout college, including for a family with a child who has cerebral palsy. 2010 to date I am a Spanish teacher for middle and high school grades.

Additional Comments: Presently, my husband and I are expecting in mid-January, due date has yet to be confirmed. I only hope to be relieved from work for 3 weeks around this time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.