Nanny available in boyds, MD - 602458 - Nannies4hire.com

nicki a Nanny for Hire in Boyds, MD 20841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

nicki nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:602458

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Prior Early Preschool Teacher in center. AA Early Childhood Education, (90 hour Cert, First Aid and C.P.R certified. Professional, patient, reliable, honest, fun, loving, English speaking, U.S citizen, non smoker, clean driving record w insured car. I have 25 years of experience raising my own 4 wonderful sons and 4 adorable grand children. I have 8 years experience nanny for 3 amazing families and 7 years teaching in a center. Experience includes running errands, light cooking, changing diapers, potty training, educating and entertaining children. I take initiative in creating child friendly activities and keeping a routine. Recently updated my back ground check. I will share a copy if interested. Infant Care: Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing Additional Services: Meal Preparation Laundry Light Housekeeping Swimming Supervision Crafts Potty Training Willing to run errands as needed First Aid Training CPR Training Has own transportation Has a driver's license Available full-time Has infant care experience Experience caring for twin Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Willing to provide sick care I'm available Monday - Friday 6:00 am- 7:00 pm. My home or yours.Pay is Neg. Thank You & I look forward to hearing from you. Nicki


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.