Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Boyds, MD 20841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children.

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:479475

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 wonderful children. I did not leave them with babysitters when they were little. I started working after they went to school. My older daughter is Diana 23 years old and a graduate from GWU. My middle daughter is Paula, 20 and she is on her 3rd year in UMD in College Park, and my boy Jorge who is 11 years old, he is in school. I am very proud of my job as a mom.

Additional Comments: I was born in Guayaquil, Ecuador, but I am an american citizen. My 3 kids were born in Montgomery County MD. I am fluent in spanish

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.