Theodora a Nanny for Hire in Boyce, VA 22620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I also want to be able to gain more experience with working with children because I am majoring in education. I want to be able to help kids grow and learn.

Theodora nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:673223

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 5 years now from ages ranging from infant to 14 years old. I have nannied for 1 year and worked with a 3 and 7 year old. I nannied a 7 year old with high functioning autism. My duties included meal prep, cleaning, pick ups and drop offs from school and appointments, help with homework, playing and interacting with the kids, and putting them to bed. I also mentored for 2 years at xx school and worked with 5th grades and 3-5 year olds. I also completed a 40 hr teaching practicum at that elementary school. I worked with a kindergarten class and helped them with their phonic and basic math skills. I am college and I am majoring in education and family science.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.