Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Bowmanville, ON L1C 4N2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine love and sincere passion for building relationships with children, and I find being a live-in Nanny one of the best ways to form a close and lasting relationship with a child!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677586

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MI, MO, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of experience working with children, toddlers and infants in various childcare settings such as Daycares, Kindergarten Classrooms, Church Programs and private in-home childcare.

Additional Comments: I'm excited for the adventures ahead, please contact me if you think I may be the addition to your family that you are searching for!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.