Emily a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the company of children. I really enjoy teaching them, encouraging them, nurturing them, and having fun, but what I enjoy most is learning from them. They teach me to be patient, responsible, caring, calm, positive and help me mature. I just live the experience that comes out of it.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:684848

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for a lot of children within the past 6 years. Some were very difficult, some were very easy, but I have not experienced anything I haven't been able to handle responsibly, and maturely. I have watched up to 5 children at a time and have always managed to keep things under control.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.