Nanny available in Bowling Green, OH - 631910 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am a kid at heart. With my previous family, i would take them places and I would constantly be doing activities with them and it made me realize how much i enjoy helping children learn and develop.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:631910

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various ages from 3 months and older. I was previously a part time sitter for a 4-month-old boy and 3-year-old girl along with nannying 3-year-old twins for two years. I have always had a passion for childcare and I took a child development class in high school. I plan on either being a pediatrician or a neonatal nurse in my future so I believe I am a great person to babysit your children. I am very creative and always find fun things to do with children to keep them entertained.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.