Emily a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently an Education and Math Major at The Ohio State University. I have a big passion for kids and I would sincerely enjoy the opportunity to spend my summer away from school helping taking care of your children! I am a very responsible and fun loving girl who has been wanting to nanny over the summer all year. I want to be a nanny because I genuinely just love kids and would love the opportunity to positively impact their lives over the summer through actives, reading, games, and fun!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:603030

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids for seven years now and have greatly enjoyed it. Over the years I have babysat for many different families in varying size and the children's ages. Whether its been doing learning activities, crafts, playing games, playing sports, or helping with homework I have been happy to do it all with the kids. Before I began college I was a child care worker at my church which presented the duties of changing diapers, planning interactive and education activities, partaking in all the activities with the kids, and creating a fun environment for the kids to play in while their parents were gone. In my various babysitting jobs I have taken the children to the library, pool, zoo, and various other activities. I have also been dedicated to being a positive role model in the children's lives.

Additional Comments: I can speak and read French though I do not consider myself fluent, I have taken several major level French Major classes in my college career.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.