Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE working with kids and now that I'm working on my Doctorate, I find that it really enriches my life to be part of a family and encourage their growth.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:437360

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/governess for the last 3 years while completing my Masters program. I have worked on with a family owning a lot of animals. I have experience with twins and young children. I have been responsible for their homeschooling and transporting the kids to gymnastics etc when required. I have a good relationship with the family. Before being a nanny I have done babysitting and tutoring for kids of various ages for years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.