Nanny available in Bowling green, KY - 682806 - Nannies4hire.com

Ema a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, KY 42101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and whenever I graduate I want to go into a profession that deals with children.

Ema nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682806

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I am currently a senior college student, looking for a part time babysitting position. I love children and I get along with them really well. I have been a babysitter for multiple families. The ages have ranged from 1 year to 10 years old. I have been a peer tutor for children assisting them with math and reading as well. The tasks that I have done while babysitting have included picking kids up from school, to taking them to their sports team practice, to buying groceries, running errands for the parents and cleaning up the house and doing laundry as well. I love animals, especially dogs, so pets would not be a problem for me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.