Nanny available in Bowling Green, KY - 264838 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Bowling Green, KY 42103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a 10 year old nephew and a 5 year old niece that have taught me how much I truly love children. I have enjoyed playing sports, singing songs, and painting pictures with them these last couple of years. I would love to have the opportunity to teach more children how much fun life can be. Working with children is one of the most rewarding jobs one can ask for.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:264838

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 14. I am still close with the children I have watched in the past and enjoy seeing them go through high school and college now and grow into adults themselves.

Additional Comments: I am a planner by nature therefore I feel I would keep the children busy with exciting projects each and everyday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.