Nanny available in Bowie, TX - 646606 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, TX 76230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny and or babysitter because I enjoy working with kids and spending my day making their day better!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:646606

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience babysitting children of all ages. I love kids and am a very active outgoing person who likes to make the days fun and filled with activities! I know how to prepare meals and I like to do house hold chores such as cleaning and making sure everything is the way it's suppose to be. I have experience with kids who's ages vary from 6 months to 13 years old. I'm very confident in my ability to watch kids and be responsible for other life's including my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.