Shita a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get along very well with children. It has always been my natural instinct to care for kids so I decided to turn it into a career. As a nanny I understand that I will probably be with the kids most of the time so I have the ability to shape their minds into establishing life long habits such as manners so they may succeed as adults.I enjoy being with children a lot. Seeing them play and grow is a wonderful sight to see. I am looking for a place where I can be respected for what I do and be happy doing it.

Shita nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678628

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Shita and I have been babysitting for about 4 years and a full time nanny for about 4yrs. I have had experience with children that have had disabilities such as Autism. I also do light housekeeping. I work with children all ages. When I was younger I watched children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I am also willing to cook for the children if needed. Also willing to bathe the children, and put them in bed.I also have experience watching my younger brother(autistic) and younger cousins.I am currently not working a nanny job because of my other job at a restaurant. Although I still have time here and there to babysit on the weekends.I am looking for something in the Maryland area, preferably around Silver Spring,but anywhere is fine also. I am available year round and ready to start at any given time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.