Nanny available in bowie, MD - 646670 -

vikki a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and most importantly I truly love children I adore my own children and I will love and adore and help anyone elses child.I also love to take care of anyone or anything as much as I can

vikki nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646670

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for years I was a live out duties were cooking cleaning washing clothes taking children to school playing with them teaching them manners and right or wrong things they can and can't do loving them and doing what ever I can to be a good role model for the kids.and working very hard

Additional Comments: I don't have a car but my husband can bring me to and from work everyday.I am never late for work on time all the time.I'm very responsible and trust worthy.also I am scared of dogs I can not do any nanny job if you have dogs.. thank you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.