Nanny available in bowie, MD - 593998 - Nannies4hire.com

odette a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i am a nurturer by naturer and it is the most fullfilling act to be able to help or impart postive impact on others and beside i've allways been taking care of my sibilings, was also considered as the neighbourhood nanny, so it just became a lifestyle/career and i am loving every moment of it.

odette nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:593998

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IL, IN, KS, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NV, NH, NJ, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: child rearing is one of the most rewarding career path,as every job has it's pro's and cons, i truly belive the pro's outweighs the cons. it's a bundle of joy to see and have hands-on input in their years of growing and development. at the end of the day it is rewarding and fullfilling and i would not have it no other way, what i am saying i love what i do and when you love what you do, your'e automatically good at it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.