Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and every day is a new opportunity to experience something new. I'm very loving. If I can only help one child then at least there was one I helped.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:480917

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, TX, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in Philadelphia for 2 boys that were 8 and 13. I also did the light housekeeping for them. I was also a nanny in San Antonio Texas for a set of twins, 5 year, 8 year old. I did the housekeeping and errands for this family. At both positions I took the children to the various activities and appointments. My most recent position was for a family that had 4 kids, I was there for 1 and half years. The ages of the children were 9 months, 2,2,6. I did total house keeping and childcare for this family. My most recent position was a nanny for a military family. There baby was 3 months old when I started. When she turned 1 the parents put her in daycare on Ft. Mead as a way to save money. I do still babysit for them when needed. I also house and pet sit for them they have moved to Columbia Maryland.

Additional Comments: I can do weekend care with advance notice. Sometimes I may not have a vehicle so hopefully this will not interfere in my ability to get a great nanny position. I have no problem, walking, riding the metro or riding my bike to the job .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.