Nanny available in Bowie, MD - 280162 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working as a director of child care for three years, I wanted to be able to focus more directly with children.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:280162

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the child care field since 2002. I have worked with infants - preschoolers. I have worked as a nanny, in a nanny share, and in a variety of child care centers. I was the director of Child Care and taught in the preschool class in a center in Hyattsville, MD. My experience is with infants - school age children.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in American Sign Language. I am training to become a certified interpreter. I have taught multiple children (and parents) how to sign.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.