susie a Nanny for Hire in Bowie, MD 20715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am always inspired by children, and spending time with them always gives me happiness. I love to sing and dance and am always involved in some sort of art project. Being a nanny is perfect for me since most kids enjoy the same activities that I do! We can have lots of fun while learning!

susie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:189029

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, MD, NM, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for more than 30 years, since I come from a big family and am one of the oldest. Since college, I have worked in daycare centers and have tutored many students in English as a second language and in math through Algebra I. I am a former middle school Math and English teacher, basketball coach, and recently certified in teaching yoga to children. Currently, I am a babysitter for two beautiful twins, now going on 3 years old. I was their nanny at three months until they were almost two. What an amazing experience watching them learn new things as we laugh and play together. They even learned how to read many words! Before that, I worked with a two-year old who eagerly learned her alphabet and even some words in Spanish! I have seven nieces and one nephew all under 12 years old and love working with children of all ages. I take such pride watching them grow and shine!

Additional Comments: I don't have my own children, so I have the energy and time to take good care of yours. I love being Auntie!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.