Rylee a Nanny for Hire in Bow, NH 03304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the simple fact, that I love taking care of and being around children. I am studying early childhood education and child development in college and am looking to be a full time nanny or an elementary school teacher when I graduate!

Rylee nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:733965

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I am currently in my first year of college and am I looking for a babysitting/nannying job for the summer of 2016. I worked at an after school program for my first three years of high school, helping elementary and middle school children with homework and looking after them. I also have looked after kindergarteners while working here. I have babysat my cousins, ages 12 and 13, and I babysat for a family with three children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.